Introduction | All Courses Calendar
Day Cookery Courses >
Half Day Courses >
Takeaway Cookery Courses >
Cookery Courses for Children >
Courses for Young People/Teens >
Cookery Evenings with Dinner >

How to Book
1) Select your Course.
2) Contact Claire on 0789 1122616 or 0115 9372181 to book / make enquiries.
3) Click Here for secure on-line Payment of Courses and also Gift Vouchers.
Please read our Terms and Conditions of enrolment
Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions

The Manor School of Fine Cuisine at The Nottingham School of Cookery ~ Celebrating 29 Years
DAY, HALF-DAY, TAKEAWAY, CHILDREN'S AND YOUNG PERSON'S
COOKERY COURSES CALENDAR 2017

April 2017
Friday 21st April Childrens Cookery Course half day
Friday 21st April Childrens Cookery Course full day
Saturday 22nd April Parent & Child Cookery Course
Tuesday 25th April Eating Italian Half Day
Wednesday 26th April A Taste of India Half Day
Thursday 27th April Spanish and Tapas Half Day
Friday 28th April Just Desserts


May 2017
Wednesday 3rd May Chocolate Workshop
Thursday 4th May Magic of Malaysia
Thursday 4th May A Feast from Morocco
Tuesday 16th May Magic of Malaysia Half Day
Thursday 18th May A Feast from Morocco Half Day
Friday 19th May Delights from Turkey
Saturday 20th May Men Only 3 Summer Suppers & Barbeques
Wednesday 24th May Spanish and Tapas

June 2017
Tuesday 6th June Summer Takeaway
Wednesday 7th June A Summer Supper Party Half Day
Friday 9th June Moroccan Takeaway
Saturday 10th June Tapas and Spanish Takeaway
Tuesday 13th June A Taste of Thailand Half Day
Wednesday 14th June Magic of the Mediterranean
Thursday 15th June A Feast from Morocco Half Day
Tuesday 20th June Focus on Fish Half Day
Wednesday 21st June Secrets of Sicily
Friday 23rd June Cookery Evening with Dinner
Tuesday 27th June Flower Arranging with Lunch
Wednesday 28th June Foraging and Feasting
Friday 30th June Thai Takeaway




July 2017
Sunday 2nd July Parent and Child Cookery Course
Tuesday 4th July Soups and Sauces
Thursday 6th July Vegetarian Entertaining
Thursday 6th July Starters and Canapes
Thursday 20th July Childrens Cookery Course Full Day
Friday 21st July Childrens Cookery Course Half Day
Monday 24th July Childrens Cookery Workshop

August 2017
Saturday 5th August Oriental Classics
Friday 11th August A Taste of Thailand
Saturday 12th August Indian Takeaway
Thursday 17th August Breads, Baking and Pastries
Friday 18th August Perfect Pastry
Saturday 19th August A Day in Provence
Monday 21st August Childrens Cookery Course Full Day
Tuesday 22nd August Childrens Cookery Workshop
Thursday 24th August Simple Suppers
Thursday 24th August Simple Suppers Half Day
Saturday 26th August A Taste of India

September 2017
Saturday 2nd September Chocolate Heaven
Friday 15th September Focus on Fish
Saturday 16th September Bread Making
Saturday 23rd September Flower Arranging with Lunch

Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Day Courses | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Corporate Hospitality / Team Building Courses
School Children's Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions


Day Cookery Courses at The Manor School of Fine Cuisine, The Nottingham School of Cookery





Web Design by www.kimlacey.co.uk
}