Introduction | All Courses Calendar
Day Cookery Courses >
Half Day Courses >
Takeaway Cookery Courses >
Adult Cookery Workshops >
Cookery Courses for Children >
Courses for Young People/Teens >
Cookery Evenings with Dinner >
Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions

The Manor School of Fine Cuisine ~ Celebrating 32 Years
DAY, HALF-DAY, TAKEAWAY, CHILDREN'S AND YOUNG PERSON'S
COOKERY COURSES CALENDAR 2019

April 2019
Thursday 18th April Breads Baking and Pastries
Tuesday 23rd April Simple Suppers
Wednesday 24th April A Feast from Morocco
Friday 26th April A Summer Dinner Party
Saturday 27th April Tapas & Spanish Takeaway
Tuesday 30th April Eating Italian

May 2019
Thursday 2nd May Bread Making
Friday 3rd May Cookery Evening with Dinner - Supper Club
Saturday 4th May Vegetarian Entertaining
Friday 10th May Moroccan Takeaway
Saturday 11th May Focus on Fish
Sunday 12th May Parent & Child Cookery Course

June 2019
Sunday 2nd June Indian Takeaway
Monday 3rd June A Feast from Morocco Half Day
Tuesday 4th June Eating Italian Half Day
Wednesday 5th June Oriental Classics Half Day
Friday 7th June A Taste of India Half Day
Tuesday 11th June A Taste of India
Wednesday 12th June Perfect Pastry
Friday 14th June Thai Takeaway
Saturday 15th June Greek Takeaway
Thursday 20th June Magic of the Mediterranean Half Day
Friday 21st June A Flavour of Spain - Spanish and Tapas
Sunday 23rd June Men Only - Summer Dishes and Barbeques

July 2019
Tuesday 16th July Children's Cookery Course Half Day
Wednesday 17th July Children's Cookery Workshop
Thursday 18th July Survival Cookery Course for Young People






How to Book
1) Select your Course.
2) Contact Claire on 0789 1122616 or 0115 9372181 to book / make enquiries.
3) Click Here for secure on-line Payment of Courses and also Gift Vouchers.
Please read our Terms and Conditions of enrolment

Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Day and Half Day Courses | Children's Courses
Certificate & Foundation Courses | Corporate Hospitality / Team Building Days
Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation
Terms & Conditions


The Manor School of Fine Cuisine