Introduction | All Courses Calendar
Day Cookery Courses >
Half Day Courses >
Takeaway Cookery Courses >
Adult Cookery Workshops >
Cookery Courses for Children >
Courses for Young People/Teens >
Cookery Evenings with Dinner >
Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions

The Manor School of Fine Cuisine ~ Celebrating 32 Years
DAY, HALF-DAY, TAKEAWAY, CHILDREN'S AND YOUNG PERSON'S
COOKERY COURSES CALENDAR 2019

August 2019
Friday 16th August Thai Takeaway
Saturday 17th August Greek Takeaway
Monday 19th August Children's Cookery Workshop
Tuesday 20th August Magic of Malaysia
Wednesday 21st August A Taste of India Half Day
Thursday 22nd August Magic of the Mediterranean Half Day
Friday 23rd August A Taste of Thailand Half Day
Saturday 24th August Indian Takeaway
Sunday 25th August Tastes of Thailand
Tuesday 27th August Simple Suppers Half Day
Tuesday 27th August Simple Suppers
Wednesday 28th August Vegetarian / Vegan Entertaining
Thursday 29th August Magic of the Mediterranean
Friday 30th August A Feast from Morocco
Saturday 31st August Eating Italian

September 2019
Sunday 1st September Oriental Classics
Tuesday 3rd September Breads Baking and Pastries
Wednesday 4th September Adult Cookery Workshop
Saturday 7th September Focus on Fish
Sunday 8th September A Taste of India
Thursday 12th September Secrets of Sicily
Friday 13th September A Flavour of Spain - Spanish and Tapas
Wednesday 18th September Bread Making
Thursday 19th September Perfect Pastry
Friday 20th September Moroccan Takeaway
Saturday 21st September Delights from Turkey Half Day
Tuesday 24th September Soups and Sauces
Wednesday 25th September Starters and Canapes
Thursday 26th September Chocolate Heaven
Sunday 29th September Parent and Child Cookery Course

October 2019
Tuesday 1st October Just Desserts
Monday 7th October Perfect Pastry Half Day
Tuesday 8th October Bread Making Half Day
Thursday 10th October Eating Italian Half Day
Friday 11th October A Taste of India Half Day

November 2019
Saturday 9th November A Feast from Morocco
Sunday 10th November Men Only 1 - Traditional Sunday Lunch






How to Book
1) Select your Course.
2) Contact Claire on 0789 1122616 or 0115 9372181 to book / make enquiries.
3) Click Here for secure on-line Payment of Courses and also Gift Vouchers.
Please read our Terms and Conditions of enrolment

Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Day and Half Day Courses | Children's Courses
Certificate & Foundation Courses | Corporate Hospitality / Team Building Days
Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation
Terms & Conditions


The Manor School of Fine Cuisine