Introduction | All Courses Calendar
Day Cookery Courses >
Half Day Courses >
Takeaway Cookery Courses >
Cookery Courses for Children >
Courses for Young People/Teens >
Cookery Evenings with Dinner >

How to Book
1) Select your Course.
2) Contact Claire on 0789 1122616 or 0115 9372181 to book / make enquiries.
3) Click Here for secure on-line Payment of Courses and also Gift Vouchers.
Please read our Terms and Conditions of enrolment
Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions

The Manor School of Fine Cuisine at The Nottingham School of Cookery ~ Celebrating 30 Years
DAY, HALF-DAY, TAKEAWAY, CHILDREN'S AND YOUNG PERSON'S
COOKERY COURSES CALENDAR 2017 / 2018

November 2017
Thursday 2nd November Delights from Turkey
Saturday 4th November Magic of Malaysia
Sunday 5th November Eating Italian
Saturday 11th November Cooking with Game
Tuesday 14th November Chocolate Workshop
Wednesday 15th November A Taste of Thailand Half Day
Wednesday 22nd November Soups and Sauces
Friday 24th November Thai Takeaway
Saturday 25th November Men Only - Winter Warmers
Tuesday 28th November Spanish and Tapas
Thursday 30th November Bread Making

December 2017
Saturday 2nd December Just Desserts
Wednesday 6th December Focus on Fish
Saturday 9th December Simple Suppers
Saturday 9th December Simple Suppers Half Day
Friday 15th December Festive Flower Arranging with Lunch
Monday 18th December Festive Flower Arranging with Lunch
Tuesday 19th December Christmas Takeaway
Thursday 21st December Childrens Cookery Workshop




January 2018
Thursday 4th January Childrens Cookery Workshop
Saturday 13th January Men Only - Sunday Lunch
Sunday 14th January Parent and Child Cookery Course
Thursday 18th January A Taste of Thailand
Friday 19th January A Taste of India
Saturday 20th January Indian Takeaway
Tuesday 30th January Chocolate Heaven
Wednesday 31st January Oriental Classics

February 2018
Friday 2nd February Breads, Baking and Pastries
Tuesday 6th February Eating Italian Half Day
Thursday 8th February Spanish and Tapas Half Day
Tuesday 20th February A Feast from Morocco
Wednesday 21st February Secrets of Sicily
Friday 23rd February Cookery Evening With Dinner
Monday 26th February A Day in Provence
Wednesday 28th February Perfect Pastry

March 2018
Friday 2nd March Tapas and Spanish Takeaway
Tuesday 6th March Vegetarian Entertaining
Tuesday 6th March Starters and Canapes
Friday 16th March A Summer Dinner Party

Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Day Courses | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Corporate Hospitality / Team Building Courses
School Children's Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions


Day Cookery Courses at The Manor School of Fine Cuisine, The Nottingham School of Cookery





Web Design by www.kimlacey.co.uk
}