Introduction | All Courses Calendar
Day Cookery Courses >
Half Day Courses >
Takeaway Cookery Courses >
Cookery Courses for Children >
Courses for Young People/Teens >
Cookery Evenings with Dinner >

How to Book
1) Select your Course.
2) Contact Claire on 0789 1122616 or 0115 9372181 to book / make enquiries.
3) Click Here for secure on-line Payment of Courses and also Gift Vouchers.
Please read our Terms and Conditions of enrolment
Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions

The Manor School of Fine Cuisine at The Nottingham School of Cookery ~ Celebrating 30 Years
DAY, HALF-DAY, TAKEAWAY, CHILDREN'S AND YOUNG PERSON'S
COOKERY COURSES CALENDAR 2017

August 2017
Thursday 24th August Simple Suppers
Thursday 24th August Simple Suppers Half Day
Saturday 26th August A Taste of India

September 2017
Saturday 2nd September Chocolate Heaven
Saturday 2nd September Magic of Malaysia Half Day
Wednesday 13th September Spanish and Tapas
Thursday 14th September Foraging and Feasting
Friday 15th September Focus on Fish
Saturday 16th September Bread Making
Thursday 21st September A Feast from Morocco
Friday 22nd September Cookery Evening with Dinner
Saturday 23rd September Flower Arranging with Lunch
Thursday 28th September Secrets of Sicily
Friday 29th September Tapas and Spanish Takeaway
Saturday 30th September Parent and Child Cookery Course

October 2017
Tuesday 3rd October Bread Making Half Day
Wednesday 4th October Perfect Pastry Half Day
Friday 6th October Focus on Fish Half Day
Saturday 7th October Winter Supper Takeaway
Tuesday 10th October Vegetarian Entertaining
Tuesday 10th October Starters and Canapes
Wednesday 11th October Magic of the Mediterranean
Friday 13th October Moroccan Takeaway




November 2017
Thursday 2nd November Delights from Turkey
Saturday 4th November Magic of Malaysia
Sunday 5th November Eating Italian
Saturday 11th November Cooking with Game
Tuesday 14th November Chocolate Workshop
Wednesday 15th November A Taste of Thailand Half Day
Wednesday 22nd November Soups and Sauces
Friday 24th November Thai Takeaway
Saturday 25th November Men Only - Winter Warmers

December 2017
Saturday 2nd December Just Desserts
Friday 15th December Festive Flower Arranging with Lunch
Tuesday 19th December Christmas Takeaway
Thursday 21st December Childrens Cookery Workshop

January 2018
Thursday 4th January Childrens Cookery Workshop
Thursday 18th January A Taste of Thailand
Saturday 20th January Indian Takeaway
Wednesday 31st January Oriental Classics

February 2018
Friday 2nd February Breads, Baking and Pastries
Tuesday 13th February A Day in Provence
Friday 16th February Perfect Pastry

Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Day Courses | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Corporate Hospitality / Team Building Courses
School Children's Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions


Day Cookery Courses at The Manor School of Fine Cuisine, The Nottingham School of Cookery





Web Design by www.kimlacey.co.uk
}