Introduction | All Courses Calendar
Day Cookery Courses >
Half Day Courses >
Takeaway Cookery Courses >
Adult Cookery Workshops >
Cookery Courses for Children >
Courses for Young People/Teens >
Cookery Evenings with Dinner >
Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions

The Manor School of Fine Cuisine ~ Celebrating 31 Years
DAY, HALF-DAY, TAKEAWAY, CHILDREN'S AND YOUNG PERSON'S
COOKERY COURSES CALENDAR 2018

August 2018
Thursday 30th August Magic of Malaysia
Friday 31st August Cookery Evening with Dinner

September 2018
Saturday 1st September A Taste of India
Monday 3rd September Young Persons' Survival Course
Wednesday 5th September Eating Italian Half Day
Friday 7th September Delights from Turkey
Saturday 8th September Men Only - Winter Warmers
Tuesday 11th September Magic of the Mediterranean Half Day
Thursday 13th September Flower Arranging with Lunch
Friday 14th September Tapas and Spanish Takeaway
Saturday 15th September Indian Takeaway
Tuesday 18th September Delights from Turkey Half Day
Wednesday 19th September Adult Cookery Workshop
Friday 21st September Indian Takeaway
Saturday 22nd September Soups and Sauces
Tuesday 25th September Focus on Fish Half Day
Wednesday 26th September Focus on Fish
Thursday 27th September Secrets of Sicily
Saturday 29th September Vegetarian Entertaining

October 2018
Tuesday 2nd October A Flavour of Spain Half Day
Saturday 6th October Simple Suppers Half Day
Friday 12th October Thai Takeaway
Saturday 13th October A Taste of Thailand
Tuesday 16th October Perfect Pastry
Thursday 18th October Magic of the Mediterranean Half Day
Friday 19th October Oriental Classics

November 2018
Saturday 3rd November Greek Takeaway
Tueday 6th November Chocolate Heaven
Thursday 8th November Breads, Baking and Pastries
Friday 9th November Moroccan Takeaway
Saturday 10th November A Feast from Morocco
Friday 16th November Tapas and Spanish Takeaway
Saturday 17th November Bread Making

December 2018
Friday 14th December Flower Arranging with Lunch






How to Book
1) Select your Course.
2) Contact Claire on 0789 1122616 or 0115 9372181 to book / make enquiries.
3) Click Here for secure on-line Payment of Courses and also Gift Vouchers.
Please read our Terms and Conditions of enrolment

Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Day and Half Day Courses | Children's Courses
Certificate & Foundation Courses | Corporate Hospitality / Team Building Days
Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation
Terms & Conditions


The Manor School of Fine Cuisine
}