Introduction | All Courses Calendar
Day Cookery Courses >
Half Day Courses >
Takeaway Cookery Courses >
Cookery Courses for Children >
Courses for Young People/Teens >
Cookery Evenings with Dinner >

How to Book
1) Select your Course.
2) Contact Claire on 0789 1122616 or 0115 9372181 to book / make enquiries.
3) Click Here for secure on-line Payment of Courses and also Gift Vouchers.
Please read our Terms and Conditions of enrolment
Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions

The Manor School of Fine Cuisine at The Nottingham School of Cookery ~ Celebrating 30 Years
DAY, HALF-DAY, TAKEAWAY, CHILDREN'S AND YOUNG PERSON'S
COOKERY COURSES CALENDAR 2018

February 2018
Sunday 25th February Men Only - Winter Warmers
Monday 26th February A Day in Provence
Wednesday 28th February Perfect Pastry

March 2018
Friday 2nd March Tapas and Spanish Takeaway
Saturday 3rd March Eating Italian
Tuesday 6th March Vegetarian Entertaining
Tuesday 6th March Starters and Canapes
Thursday 8th March Bread Making Half Day
Friday 9th March Magic of Malaysia
Saturday 10th March Simple Suppers
Saturday 10th March Simple Suppers Half Day
Tuesday 13th March Magic of the Mediterranean
Friday 16th March A Summer Dinner Party
Saturday 17th March Moroccan Takeaway
Tuesday 20th March Magic of the Mediterranean Half Day
Thursday 22nd March A Feast from Morocco Half Day
Friday 23rd March Cookery Evening With Dinner
Monday 26th March Bread Making
Tuesday 27th March Spanish and Tapas
Thursday 29th March Delights from Turkey




April 2018
Thursday 5th April Childrens Cookery Workshop
Friday 6th April Childrens Cookery Course Full Day
Friday 6th April Childrens Cookery Course Half Day
Monday 9th April Young Persons' Survival Cookery Course
Thursday 12th April Childrens Cookery Workshop
Saturday 14th April Perfect Pastry
Sunday 15th April Parent and Child Cookery Course
Wednesday 18th April Oriental Classics
Thursday 19th April Chocolate Heaven
Friday 20th April Thai Takeaway
Saturday 21st April Indian Takeaway
Tuesday 24th April Flower Arranging with Lunch
Thursday 26th April Focus on Fish
Friday 27th April Breads Baking and Pastries
Saturday 28th April A Feast from Morocco

May 2018
Friday 4tyh May A Taste of India
Saturday 5th May A Taste of Thailand
Friday 11th May Greek Takeaway
Saturday 12th May Men Only - Summer Suppers and Barbeques
Wednesday 16th May Magic of Malaysia Half Day
Wednesday 23rd May Focus on Fish
Friday 25th May Cookery Evening With Dinner

June 2018
Tuesday 26th June Bread Making Half Day
Friday 29th June Focus on Fish Half Day

Home | Intro | Our Chefs | Day Courses | Certificate & Foundation Courses | Corporate Hospitality / Team Building Courses
School Children's Courses | Contact Us / Directions / Accommodation | Terms & Conditions


Day Cookery Courses at The Manor School of Fine Cuisine, The Nottingham School of Cookery





Web Design by www.kimlacey.co.uk
}